Customer Testimonials

CarFax top rated dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had an easy and positive buying experience and Donovan was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

What a pleasure purchasing a car thru Ron Tonkin Kia! Steve saw my purchase thru with ease of mind for me with complete transparancy and confidence. recommending highly these professionals whonotonly walked me thru it all but delivered it as well! Five stars plus! Thanks again Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a GREAT experience buying my first car. Iiel Schumacher was awesome the entire time, literally. He was so helpful with providing me details on how to work the vehicle properly. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Ryan Maloney went above and beyond to make the car buying experience 100% positive and enjoyable. I will highly recommend Ryan and Ron Tonkin Kia to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Today my husband purchased a brand new Rio from this dealership. This is our second vehicle purchase from them and we are 100% always happy with the service we receive there. Aimen was his salesperson and went above and beyond to get everything ready for him to pick up his new car. We are customers of this dealership for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Highly recommend Iiel Schumacher for all of your car buying needs!! He greeted us right as we walked in the showroom and from then on answered all questions we had with patience and thoroughness. He actually steered me away from the higher end car because he knew the one I got was the eight one for me. I could not be happier with my purchase and will be back to Iiel next time we are in the car shopping mode. Go see him now!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Being a first time customer with servicing my car. Specifically a full transmission flush as well as steering fluid, it took less then a hour and that's with 8-10 cars ahead of me they are speedy quick. Also Deanna in the service department made it a great experience 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Went and got my daughter a car yesterday we had the best service ever. Aimen was very nice and one amazing sales person. He made sure the car was cleaned from top to bottom and made sure we had a half tank of gas before we left. Just wanted to say thanks again for helping us threw everything. THANK YOU AIMEN

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I truly appreciate the people of Ron Tonkin Kia. They made this whole process as convenient as they could. They stayed late just to sell me a car. I even worked with multiple people over a couple days and nothing was miscommunicated and everyone made this process happen, even the guys who washed my car. Iiel was that gentleman that helped me, and he deserves a 5 star rating of his own, Ron Tonkin you should keep this guy for as long as you can. From the very first phone call him and I connected over just giving him the stock ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I worked with Aimen and Jaron to help me buy my first used vehicle and they were beyond kind and helpful! I would totally come back 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Iiel was my salesperson and he was GREAT! He is knowledgeable about cars and went out of his way to help us out. Iiel is courteous and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I love this dealership! I bought my 2019 Kia Forte Sport 2 yrs ago, and continue to bring it there for anything I need. The service team is great and fast and I have never had any problems with any work from them. I so seriously wish I could remember my salesman's name, cause he's effing awesome!! My entire car buying experience was great, and they continue to keep it that way if not better! Clean, friendly, professional environment. I want to thank the entire team cause they all seriously rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Donovan was excellent and so was the whole team. Our car buying experience here was awesome. They worked with us with our budget and were very personable. I know we have a great relationship and will reccomend to anyone searching for a car. I even forgot something and instead of having to drive back to the dealership Donovan followed me home. Great Service 👍 Thank you Nicole & Todd Hasty

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new Kia Telluride from Ron Tonkin Kia and we were extremely impressed with how seamless the process was with Greg and the whole Kia team. We were a little skeptical about how the whole process was going to be considering the pandemic, but ultimately it went really smooth and we were in and out within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The team at Ron Tonkin were patient, kind and informative! Steven K helped us find the perfect van for our growing family. Great selection and price!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My husband and I were searching to replace our SUV that was over 10 years old and was no longer fitting the size requirements for our family of 5. We researched the Telluride online and decided to pursue that as our next vehicle based on the specs and all of the positive reviews. I went onto the Ron Tonkin site and submitted an inquiry and got an immediate response from Iiel Schumacher. He was absolutely a dream to work with. From the initial back and forth regarding available inventory and pricing to helping us to submit as much preliminary paperwork as possible ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Donovan was so easy to work with and made purchasing my new 2021 Kia Soul ex such a fun, easy and smooth transaction. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had been researching 3rd row mid-sized SUV's for over a year. The Kia Telluride & Hyundai Palisade were my top 2 choices once they hit the market. Pretty much everything about the Telluride I liked a little better than the Palisade. A cousin of mine purchased the Palisade a few months back, and in our conversation she said she would've gone with the Telluride if there hadn't been so long of a wait. Now, normally I've been a little more skeptical of Kia's due to their history of being cheap vehicles, but I'm very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jaron helped me find my first brand new car and I will forever be thankful! I hope to come by one day again. Friendly service and everything all smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service, ask for Deen!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Floyd and Donovan made my car buying process so easy and simple! Stress free and got me into a brand new Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Floyd and Donovan made sure my car buying process was so easy and not stressful at all. Thankful they were so knowledgeable and made this such a painless process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Loved the service i received. As a first time car buyer the process was handled very well. All thanks to Donovan, great sales associate, would recommend to anyone needing a new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just wanted to point out how great the service was. Donovan helped me through out and really made sure my needs were met. I would recommend 100x again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I just got a brand new Kia Rio. Jordan was the one who assisted me. I walked in thinking that I was not going to be able to get a decent used car. I actually walked out with a brand new car. The team worked hard to help me get financing. I definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love my new Kia Rio. The salesman that assisted me, Jordan, was really nice. The team worked really hard to get me connected with financing. I walked in thinking that I was not going to get any help because I'm working on my credit, but it isn't perfect. I walked out with a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We were referred to Ron Tonkin Kia by a friend and I will say that we were pleasantly surprised how seamless the process went. We stopped at the dealership at 8:30am on a Saturday and left a little before 1:00pm. We were fortunate to work with Donovan, who has only been at Ron Tonkin for a few months, but you can tell he has a passion for cars and has taken the time to learn about what kind of cars are on the lot and what features they have.  We were impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. We would highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Quick easy great salesman Jaron. Was very happy. He washed the car himself. Showed me all the high tec stuff that I needed to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Steve was thorough, knowledgeable and incredibly responsive to, what must have seemed to him, an unreasonable number of questions. He explained Kia promotions that other dealerships appeared to have "forgotten" to mention. The whole purchase process was as simple and painless as I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Just bought a car from them and they were AMAZING! Jared and Jaron (excuse the spelling) were so helpful, listened to everything i wanted, and got me into something better than I thought i was able to get! Cant forget about Rebecca in financing who was an absolute pleasure to deal with! She helped make the process so easy. Will be back for future purchases! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Steve was a very knowledgeable salesman. He listened to my needs and wants, then narrowed down what cars would fit within my budget. I appreciated that very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We made an online inquiry for a Kia we liked on the website. Steve was immediately responsive both in the email and then over the phone. Upon meeting him in at the dealership, he was personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend both him and Ron Tonkin to anyone, and appreciated that he and his team made this process so smooth and positive for both of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Steve was very helpful through the whole process his follow thru was perfect!!Made the purchase very easy for me I will be sharing his name to friends and family for sure. Debbie Longcor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I miss nick sack.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My wife and I made our way over to Ron Tonkin Kia on Sunday, February 28th. To be honest, we walked into the dealership a little frustrated. Not because of an experience at this dealership, but because of one at competitor nearby. Thankfully, the fellas at Ron Tonkin Kia turned our day around. Our eyes were set on the 2021 Kia Telluride, a vehicle we had taken a liking to since November 2019 while buying a Kia Sorrento. We had the pleasure of working with Ieil on the sales side. He was professional and honest, and we felt very taken care of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had a great experience working with Deen Izzeddin to get my new Kia K5 this weekend. He was responsive, easy to work with and went WAY above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted (and even got the color I wanted which wasn't easy). I worked with a previous dealership on my past two Kia leases and while they are much closer to where I live, the treated me really poorly last summer. Going to Ron Tonkin was the the best decision I made. Don't go anywhere else. This team is the best. HIGHLY recommend. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Donovan and Rebecca were incredibly personable and knowledgeable, and they bent over backwards to help us get exactly what we wanted and then some!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. I recently bought my new car here, and Deen took excellent care of me during the entire process. He was professional, informative, and prompt. If you need help finding your next vehicle, go to Ron Tonkin Kia and ask for Deen!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Ryan Maloney was awesome and went above and beyond to help me get the best deal and make the process as smooth as possible. I drove 2 hours to see the car I wanted. My husband could not get off work so they next day Ryan drove 2 hours to us so my husband could sign the paperwork. I’ve never received such great treatment when buying a car. And I love my new Seltos. Go see Ryan if you’re thinking of a Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Ryan Maloney was awesome and went out of his way to help me get the best deal. Very accommodating to my schedule. I live in Eugene ,2 hours away, and he drove down the next day for my husband (who couldn’t get off work) to sign all the paperwork. Outstanding service and I love my new Seltos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

So after looking at another Kia dealership, Jake with State Farm, aka Jake Ryan with Ron Tonkin, worked with Greg Batiste, the sales manager, and was there like a good neighbor to get me the same vehicle at a lower price. Breeze Sovey, financer, worked hard at getting me a lower interest rate and shortened my terms by 4 months. I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Ron Tonkin Kia. I went in thinking I'd only be able to afford the baseline model, and walked out affording the SX model with heated seats and full sun roof.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We bought 3 cars from Floyd and Ryan. All great cars and a great team!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We had the best experience at Ron Tonkin. Iiel wasn't pushy at all. He treated us like he had known us forever not 10 mins. Floyd and Rebecca made the paperwork easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership. I have done business with Sean Connolly on many occasions, and he really cares about customers and making the process quick and easy. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle, than look no further than Tonkin Kia. Ask for Sean, he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I have bought a truck and a jeep though Ron Tonkin Kia I had Breeze as a salesman and finance guy he was awesome the company is very easy to work with we also had Donovan as a salesman to he was great I would recommend using this company to buy a car

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

We could not be more pleased by this establishment. From Ryan the salesman who was upfront and honest and very informative to Rebecca our finance manager who was very forthright and honest and a joy to be with. I honestly tell you we drove 3 hours there to purchase a vehicle and 3 hours back to our home and we would do it again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Donovan spilka and his dad breeze got me fixed up in a really nice Jeep the payments were cheaper then I thought also and the customer service was awesome I’ll be a long term buyer to these guys I’ve bought 3 cars from this company so far and every time has been fast and easy thank you !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Greg and Ryan are amazing! This is the 3rd car I have gotten from Ron Tonkin and every time has been a breeze. They gave me the best deal possible! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a Kia Soul today and it was a great experience. Ryan and Derrick made it an easy process and answered all our questions. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Tonkin offered the best price on the vehicle by thousands. The price quote was by email and I knew what the final cost would be before I went to the dealership. Then I went to test drive it. I didn't get any pressure at the dealership. Closed the deal several days later. Quick and no stress. This was my second purchase from a Tonkin dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had a very enjoyable car buying experience. The staff was all friendly and very knowledgeable. Shoutouts to Ryan and Greg for the pleasant car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

My family & I have been going to this Kia for over 10 years. The customer service is amazing and as soon as you walk through the door you feel like family. They will do anything they can to help get you into the car you want at the payment you want, they go above and beyond to make it happen. Floyd has been my go to guy for not only myself and family, but all the people I know who are looking to buy a car. Rebecca in financing is amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership for new or ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

My family & I have been going to this Kia for over 10 years. The customer service is amazing and as soon as you walk through the door you feel like family. They will do anything they can to help get you into the car you want at the payment you want, they go above and beyond to make it happen. Floyd has been my go to guy for not only myself and family, but all the people I know who are looking to buy a car. Rebecca in financing is amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership for new or ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I heard about an incentive program that they had going on and decided to come in and see what they can do. I was working with Breez Sovey and Jacob Linn. Jacob helped me get into a car and test drive it right away. He was polite and friendly. I had specific requirements from a car and had my eyes set on 2 of the Kea models. Luckily Breez suggested I test drive the Forte gt, I wasn't disappointed and ended up buying it. Breez worked quickly to get me approved and got me a better rate than the one ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Purchased for the third time from this dealership today. Ryan (sales) and Breez (finance) were absolutely the best. Ryan is responsive, helpful, smart, and easy to talk to Breez is hilarious and efficient. They both worked hard to make my needs a priority. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I have worked closely with Sean Conley (Used car mgr) for well over a year. He is a very honest individual. Every time I step in the front door a nice person greets me with a huge smile. I always feel welcome at Tonkin Kia. The staff is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Bought our 3rd vehicle this weekend and what a pleasure it was with IILE SCHUMACHER. Easy, engaging and genuinely kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I worked with Sean in financing awhile back and he was helpful and honest when working with me. Whenever I hear anyone looking for a new car, I send them to Sean and Ron Tonkin Kia. Everyone I’ve sent has bought a car and has been satisfied. Thanks Sean and Ron Tonkin team.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

With some trepidation walking into Ron Tonkin Kia, Mr. Iiel Schumacher immediately put me at ease. From the gathering of information, to the test drive, to the final signing , things just fell into place with a smooth professional transition. Mr. Iiel is an definite asset to your "family" . Also, I would like to give praise to Ms. Rebecca Zeigler, whom I saw smiling when I came in and smiling when I left. She has to have the "Hardest" job there!!!..

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Purchased a new car here a few weeks back and have to say it was a great experience from sales (Riley Greene) to finance (Breeze , Spl?) Riley was genuine, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and he helped me narrow down what was the best option for me. Financing was forthright and I got a good interest rate. I will come back to this dealership for my next car. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! Over the years I've purchased several vehicles here and they've always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, both before and after the sale. Everyone at this location is amazing but a special thank you to Floyd Schafer is in order!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! Over the years I've purchased several vehicles here and they've always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, both before and after the sale. Everyone at this location is amazing but a special thank you to Floyd Schafer is in order!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Sean Connolly has been a pleasure to do business with. He is professional, honest, fair and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Sean and the Tonkin Kia dealership to others. Scott

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Sean Connolly has been a pleasure to do business with. He is honest, professional, fair and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend to all! Scott

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

These guys are awesome! Got in and out super quick, my sales person was attentive, the paperwork process was efficient and really set me at ease. I am normally very stressed out buying a car, but Gregg, Floyd, and the rest of the staff really made it easy and fun. Sean found me just the right car, and I couldn’t be happier with it! Top notch! Thank you!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Was in the market for a car not really knowing what I wanted. Stopped into Ron Tonkin Kia and was looking around at the used cars. Floyd greeted me and asked what I was looking for. I had no idea. He asked the questions to see what kind of car, price, style, how many kids I tote along. We looked at a few cars. But I never felt pressured into making a choice. He also took the time to ask and talk about my life in general. He was very nice and made it feel like I was shopping with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Was in the market for a car not really knowing what I wanted. Stopped into Ron Tonkin Kia and was looking around at the used cars. Floyd greeted me and asked what I was looking for. I had no idea. He asked the questions to see what kind of car, price, style, how many kids I tote along. We looked at a few cars. But I never felt pressured into making a choice. He also took the time to ask and talk about my life in general. He was very nice and made it feel like I was shopping with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I dealt with Brian at Ron Tonkin Kia initially over the Internet. He sent me some attractive quotes on a Soul EV, so I came into the dealership to see the car. In the end, I leased the vehicle through them. Their price was very good, there were no hidden costs, and transacting the deal was fairly straightforward and painless. All in all, a reasonably pleasant experience with a car purchase! I would definitely start with them in the future if I was interested in another Kia. An update in early 2021: after the lease on the Soul EV ran out, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Sean Connolly is the man! Found the truck I wanted online, reached out to the store and Sean worked a deal over the phone. He even had the truck delivered to me! From start to finish Ron Tonkin Kia made me feel comfortable, made the whole process quick, easy and transparent. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

This is a great place to buy a car! I found exactly what I wanted at a price that fit my budget. I worked with Sean Connolly and he was the best- I honestly don’t believe that I would go anywhere else for my next car. Thank you to everyone at Tonkin Kia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Sean Connolly and his team are simply amazing. Went in there to get my daughters friend a car and he took care of us to a “T” from start to finish. This is the second car we have gotten from him and will continue to go there for our future car needs !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have been shopping for my new cars here for years. The first thing I do whenever I want a new car is go in and ask for Sean Connolly. Sean always makes getting me into a new car I want as fast and smooth as possible. He always takes the extra time to look for the best deal for me and won't let me get myself into anything I won't love or be able to manage money wise. If Sean isn't readily available he will find someone he trusts to help you and will still make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I bought my first KIA in 2017 so I came back to Ron Tonkin to purchase my new one because of the level of service. Steve was a great help, both times, from start to finish answering all my questions and taking time to break it all down for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My husband and I took the leap to purchase a minivan for our family, and we could not be happier! We had both of our kids with us for over 2 hours (which could have been stressful) but the lobby had everything our kids needed: snacks and toys! Everyone we worked with was outstanding: Floyd Schafer (General Sales Manager) was hospitable, kind, and made every effort to get us the best deal possible; Riley Green (Sales Consultant) was patient, kind, and great to work with; Rebecca Ziegler (Finance Manager) was joyful, funny, and the perfect way to close out the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Made an appointment with Sean a couple days prior and when I showed up and Sean immediately greeted me, made small talk and asked me clarifying questions questions on what I was looking for,. Jaron showed me the two types of vehicles I was interested in. I test drove the sSeltos And decided on that. Sean drew up the paperwork and walked me through payment options and warranties. I signed paperwork quickly, Jaron got my car washed up and ready. I was in and out in less than 4 hours. Thanks Sean and Jaron. The Ron Tonkin Kia team rocks.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Just got my Telluride. Sean and his team always take great care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We’ve been lucky enough to purchase multiple vehicles from this dealership. Having multiple bad experiences elsewhere as most have it was the most pleasant experience ever meeting and working with Dean, Rebecca, and Floyd. We can’t recommend them enough! They make you feel like family and do everything they can to work with whatever situation you may be in without being pushy or anything. We can’t thank them enough! Best customer service experiences EVER! Can’t thank you enough for being genuine and amazing in all aspects!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I bought a Kia Sportage about 2 years ago from Floyd Schafer. He worked to make sure I could go from my Kia Soul to Kia Sportage without any issues. My family grew so I needed a bigger SUV. He found the exact car I needed and within my budget. He has also helped several friends and family members of mine since and they have said nothing but positive things! If you need a solid car, budget friendly and someone who will take them time to help, Floyd is your man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for assisting my son with his first official car purchase!! You guys always take care of our family anytime we have come in to purchase or trade in a vehicle. Very pleased with the overall experience!!🤗🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

We purchased a new Telluride from Ron Tonkin Kia yesterday. We worked with Iiel Schumacher via phone from 3 hours away to lay out the deal. We then drove to Gladstone and purchased the car. Iiel truly went the extra mile to help us get winter tires on the vehicle before we drove over the mountain to get home. Thank you Iiel!! We truly appreciate the time you put in to make this purchase happen and to familiarize us with the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Their friendliness and professional team of ALL personnel! Plus all their knowledge of every model Kia they sell. My salesman Deen was absolutely on top of what we wanted and found the model with all the features we were after. He worked very hard finding my car! Also the New Car Mgr Floyd got me the best price ever!! Can't forget about Rebecca and Breezy the ones that draw up all the paperwork. Rebecca even saved us more money. they also gave us top dollar for our trade in. We are also 4 time Ron Tonkin Kia customers. You can'...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I’m very happy with my new vehicle and so grateful for Jacob Linn for being very professional, informative and patient with my purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Floyd Schafer and his team are great!! We bought from him a few years ago and will be again. We are always treated so nice even when just looking at the new Kia’s reviewing what type of vehicle we want next. He really cares about his team and customers. Great fair place to get the best deals possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of the customer service I received at Ron Tonkin Kia. Iiel was courteous, extremely helpful, and expedited the transaction speedily. There was no hint of high-pressure sales, and he has since been very generous with his time by answering subsequent questions regarding the vehicle. He did an excellent job, and is a great representative for the company.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

They were great in explaining the car buying process to me as well as learning about a lease. I felt absolutely no pressure but complete patience from this dealership. They were really good about asking what my needs for a new vehicle were and taking the time to show me multiple vehicles. I highly recommend if you are starting the process of buying a new vehicle. They were great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Highly recommend Jacob Linn. Very nice and understanding of certain needs customers want in a vehicle. Plan on using him again soon!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We have purchased new and used vehicles through Floyd Schafer for many years. Ron Tonkin KIA is the only dealership we look for cars, and have never been disappointed. Floyd is amazing, personable, fair, and works hard to get us the perfect car at the right price. Sales & service are top notch. I have had my current Sorento for over 3 years and absolutely love it. I'll be back for a newer model someday, but it's perfect for me now. Thank you Floyd at KIA! I refer everyone to Ron Tonkin KIA when they are in search of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Ron Tonkin Kia is the only place I will purchase cars. Why you ask? Because of Floyd Schaefer, New Car Manager. He takes the time to help find the right vehicle for you. I have known Floyd for over 10 years now and he hasn't failed me once on a car purchase. Just last March, my husband and I came in looking for a new vehicle after ours was totaled in an accident. Our sales guy, Jacob, showed us a used Forte5 like the one we had previously. Floyd remembered that we were wanting an SUV because my husband is ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

I needed a new car in a hurry, and was able to secure the car of my dreams thanks to Gregory Batiste. Would recommend everyone that's wanting a beautiful car for a great value to go through him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my first brand new truck very worry free and comfortable. Salesman did a perfect job couldn’t be more pleased, didn’t feel pressured at all and felt like the salesman truly cared about what I wanted they went leaps and bounds to make sure I left the lot with a smile!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Had a very great experience at Ron Tonkin Kia. Have bought my last 2 vehicles from Floyd Schaefer and his amazing team at Tonkin Kia. They have a lot of knowledge about there cars. They very much care about there customers and very fast with car deals. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Had a very great experience at Ron Tonkin Kia. Have bought my last 2 vehicles from Floyd Schaefer and his amazing team at Tonkin Kia. They have a lot of knowledge about there cars. They very much care about there customers and very fast with car deals. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Floyd Schaefer and his team are very helpful people to buy a car from they are super fast, and caring with their customers. I would highly recommend this dealership for someone who is looking to buy a car and doesn’t know which dealership they should go to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Floyd Schaefer and his team are wonderful to buy cars from. My boyfriend bought a truck through them and they all made it super easy, and fast with car deals and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Floyd Schaefer and his team are awesome! we have purchased many cars from him, over the years. He always makes it a fast, easy, and very enjoyable experience! We will certainly use Floyd and Jaron Watkins, whenever we have car purchase needs!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Just purchased a new Kia Soul with Floyd and my experience was wonderful! The whole process was smooth with no stress. Thanks Floyd!


Leave Us A Review