Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

I have purchased multiple cars from Scott Moore at Ron Tonkin Kia. He is very knowledgeable and made every purchase go smoothly and I got a great deal. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Let me start by saying that at Ron Tonkin Kia my fiance and I were provided with hands down the best customer service. Combined with Scott Mooers integrity and product knowledge, we purchased a Kia Soul Exclaim and couldn't have been more satisfied. We felt welcomed throughout our entire process with Scott and are definitely telling family and friends about our experience. Thank you Scott Mooers for being patient, for giving us a stress free experience and completely gaining our trust. We are already talking about purchasing another car from you soon. Thank you for everything and hope to see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

After my husband test drove a few trucks he decided on a 2015 Dodge Ram 2500. Scott Mooers got right to work on our loan. In no time at all (less than 20 min) he was able to get both our payment & interest rate exactly where we needed it to be! We left extremely pleased with the entire experience. Here comes the part that truly sets this sales associate & car dealerships apart from ALL others we’ve ever dealt with. The next day a check engine light came on. Although skeptical as to whether he would be able to help, we called Scott. My husband took the truck in the very next day & was given a very nice loaner truck to drive in the mean time. The issues were fixed quickly & correctly at no cost to us! Scott & the entire team at Ron-Tonkin-Kia went above & beyond to ensure the truck was fixed & we were happy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle. We will be customers for life! The Rowlands

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

My wife and I had been looking for a good family car for a few months when we came across this one at RT Kia. I was a little apprehensive given my less than stellar experiences at other dealerships. However, this turned out to be one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Scott Mooers was so helpful and made the whole experience seamless. If you are looking for a new or used car definitely go to Ron Tonkin Kia and ask for Scott!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

From the very first internet inquiry to the final signing of the paper work this was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've had. Every question and every concern was answered to my complete satisfaction. Both my wife and I were treated like old family friends. The negotiations were painless and we were treated most fairly. Allan was supper knowledgeable about the features of the car and was very efficient at demonstrating the functions. We drove quote a distance to get the exact model we wanted. The overall experience was very very positive. It's clear to see why this dealership receives awards for excellence year after year. Rebecca is a treasure. She is super good at her job. Very personable and friendly. She is great at explaining everything in detail and doesn't just slide things in front of you saying sign here, here and here. She makes sure you understand everything before you sign it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

Excellent Service for first time vehicle purchase for my daughter! From the point of contact regarding interest in a vehicle, to the test drive, to working out the details for financing, everything was top notch. The friendly demeanor and professionalism exhibited by Floyd S, (General Manager) Nabil H, (Sales Consultant) & Breez S. (Finance Manager) was amazing and we could not have asked for a better car buying experience for her! We definitely will be sending referrals and coming back to buy again! Thank you guys for making it easy and stress free and making a young drivers wishes come true!! 5 stars is not enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019
 

Bought a 2019 Kia Soul and had talked and communicated with several other dealerships. This was actually the first one I felt comfortable enough with to even go and do a test drive.. Allan Bell was the one whom I had been in contact with through email and text. When I decided to go test drive a vehicle he was very friendly and my dog was so comfortable with him that he rode in Allans lap. If that isn't trust I don't know what is. Dogs being very good judges of character. They worked with me to get to where I needed to be on the financing. Everyone there is friendly and I didn't get the vibe of being pressured or rushed. I am so glad that this is now my go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019
 

We left the dealership very happy with the purchase of a 2020 Kia Soul, We worked with Steve Kaney who listened well to what we were interested in and explained all aspects of the vehicle very clearly to us. He was polite, straightforward, and transparent in the process, and we felt we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019
 

I was pleased with the multiple printed finance options presented, between lease and purchase. I was able to get a finance option that meets several needs with my monthly budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

Allan Bell and Ryan Maloney were very helpful. There was no pressure & the purchase went very well.. They made it a seamless car purchase experience and I highly recommend them. Thank you Ron Tonkin Kia for my beautiful Sportage. I love it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review