Customer Testimonials

CarFax top rated dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Quick service. Jennifer and Travis took excellent care of me. Thank you both.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Re: service. Got 15k service for my 2019 car, asked to remove air filters & wiper blade replacements since I can do that myself for less and service rep gladly removed them 🙂 One star off for bragging about “full interior vacuum included” and then finding the car seats and dash not vacuumed, also no complimentary wash like at my previous Kia dealership, where they even got off all the front bug splats every time I got an oil change. At least there is a car wash a mile down the road.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I ended up choosing a different car but when i reached out to Ron tonkin Kia wanting a Kia Telluride, Jake was the salesman helping me and he was great and informative. He sent me personalized videos of the vehicles i was interested in making the experience much greater. Knowing i’m not talking to a computer is great and i wanted to thank Jake for his great customer service skills. if I were still interested in buying the Telluride, I wouldn’t hesitate going straight to him. thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I recently bought my first new car from Ron Tonkin Kia. Iiel Schumacher was fantastic. He explained all the bells and whistles so I thoroughly understood the car when I drove it off the lot. He was very knowledgable and professional. He negotiated a good trade-in price for me and was able to keep the payments where I needed them to be. He followed up with me a few days later to make sure everything was going well. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

From the second I was greeted, Kiel was there every step of the way. My first electric car purchase and couldn’t be happier. They are always there to help you out if a question arises. The whole process was great. Thank you Ron Tonkin!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Good service by Jennifer always. She takes good care of me. Thank you for great service each time I come in.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This is our first car purchased from Tonkin Kia at Gladstone (2023 Sportage). Thanks to Jaron Watkins for making this purchase so easy. Jaron listened to our needs and did not use pressure tactics to put us in a car we didn't need. We never considered a Sportage, but Jaron showed us the features, explained how Kia has since improved the design of the Sportage, and how the Sportage is very dependable. It's my wife's car and she loves it!! The car feels good on the road, which puts my mind at ease that I know my wife ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Second purchase from Ron Tonkin Kia. Extremely satisfied Jacob Linn has been extremely helpful and took amazing care of us throughout the entire process. Will definitely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Wow I don't know what to say but I have no words to say. But my experience here was AMAZING. was looking for a sorento. But didn't have anything what I was looking for but Jaron helped me out ALOT. he was extremely transparent. Was not pressuring at all. Very patient and upfront. Ended up finding me a xline sx prestige in wolf gray. Had to wait about 2.5 weeks but so worth it. I love it!!! Took an hour just to go over the features but dang so mu h to learn and walked through every detail of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I made my first Kia purchase yesterday. I am giving Jose Ortiz the highest kudos and if I could 10 stars. I live an hour away from the dealership and Jose made sure I was 100% taken care of during my visit. Since my first call to the dealership inquiring about the car, he demonstrated knowledge and was polite. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Thank you, Jose.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We bought a vehicle from Iiel Schumache and HE WAS GREAT! Very transparent and knowledgeable! Thanks for an easy buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Iiel was super helpful and aimed to get me the deal I was looking for. The truck I bought is great and I’m very happy with it!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Had such a good experience! We made the trip down from Seattle to get the Soul in Undercover Green and Jared Peters not only was holding the door open on arrival, but he was amazing every step of the way. He wasn’t pushy at all and he made sure we were comfortable and satisfied. He was also very diligent in making sure everything was 100% finalized and correct before we made our long journey back home. Thank you to the team at Ron Tonkin Kia, and HUGE shoutout to Jared!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ron Tonkin Kia has always done a good job of helping me maintain my old Optima, which continues to run well. For today’s inspection I checked in with Kristen, who was very helpful and friendly. The service was finished in the time promised, and Kristen made the check in/check out and payment quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Was my first time coming to Ron Tonkin Kia and what can I say!?? Clean environment, professional staff, great mechanics. Wanted to say special “thank you” to Jennifer Moran Lopez. Thanks to her, I was able to get in and out of the service faster than going though fast food drive-thru. Highly recommend coming here for all Kia owners.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Best buying experience I've ever had! Liel was the best, communication was extremely fast and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Kept me up to date with the car and any details. If you are looking to buy a car, ask for Liel, he CARES about you and will do his best to get you what you're looking for. From start to finish, nothing but positive things to say. Not only Liel, but the dealership itself was pleasant and clean! Thank you Liel and Ron Tonkin Kia~

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Went to Power Kia in salem and they basically refused to help us and seemed they had no interest in selling us a car. We had the exact opposite experience at Ron Tonkin Kia we were helped by Matt who was awesome and we were able to get a car in a little over an hour. Will never go to another Kia dealership they rocked it.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Jennifer and Chris saved the day!! I showed up right at close and they were so nice and helped me with my service light. The BEST customer service ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The last two experiences that my husband and I had at a card dealership was not the best, so we were both surprisingly happy of the time we had buying our Kia Sorento. Jared Peters did a great job at selling us the vehicle without being too pushy. He had a lot of great knowledge of the car and it was a pleasant process to purchase our car. Thank you Jared!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I recently bought a brand new 2022 white KIA Sorento in Gladstone, which I love!! We went there because I called first and talked to a young man who was SO nice. We purposely went there next day and asked for Aimen. His knowledge, genuine personality and non pressure approach won us over instantly. We looked at a few other places and next day went back to Ron Tonkin, we knew he was there and bought the car flawlessly and quickly! 10/10 recommend! Ask for Aimen!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Once again Rebecca made car buying an amazing and joyous experience!!! I am the person that goes to buy a car, gets part way through and then has 999 questions. I bought my first car from Ron Tonkin Kia in 2013. Since then I've traded and bought or co-signed on 6 different vehicles the most recent being the car I helped my son buy today. I left the dealership yesterday feeling great and then talked to my mother. She had lots of questions I couldn't answer which sent me into car buying anxiety. 🙁 When I went back today I had 999 more ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Truly amazing group of people! Made buying a car easy. I will definitely be back and will refer all family and friends. Good too see there's still good folks in the car business!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I took my vehicle into Ron Tonkin Kia and they took excellent care of me Jennifer went above and beyond to take care of me and got me out quickly. Thank you, Jennifer for your amazing service!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I bought a car here back in March and worked with LIEL! I loved the customer service. He was honest and funny. I really liked he showed me how some of the features worked and that he already had the same model cars I wanted out front for me to see the difference and compare! He’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I recently had my Kia Optima worked on at Ron Tonkin and they were absolutely great. Kim in the warranty department helped me determine if my car was still covered and she was great. I live in Gresham and I will happily travel to Gladstone to have team Tonkin work on my car. Thank you everyone who assisted me. Jon

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

kim mentioned that there were several used trucks that i might be interested in and she showed them to me . it was a very pleasant experience while i was at the Kia store . she said she will keep me informed when others come in and she would be happy to show them to me .

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Kim is a very friendly and helpful person and has an answer for any question you ask her. I had a good interaction with her when I stopped in at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Buying a car here was a wonderful experience! Savannah from the Service Department really cares about the customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I was so happy with the help I received from the service department. My car was not sounding right, and I was so upset. When I called the service department, Savannah was so good with helping schedule an appointment. She was very professional and reassured me that my car would be taken care of. I would use their service department again and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

The service here is absolutely top notch. I was having car trouble and called into the service center, Savannah helped me so much and made the appointment setting process smooth. Thank you for always giving me the best service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I bought a vehicle there and not only did I have a pleasant experience with the sales department but when I needed to get my sealants applied to my brand new vehicle, Savannah was thoughtful enough to reach out and call me to schedule!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Aimen was my salesman, rather my educator and helper in buying a new car. He was very no pressure, informative, helpful and wanted me to get my needs and wants met with whatever vehicle I got. He helped me buy a 2022 Carnival and has continued to check in on me and my car, even coming to my home to help troubleshoot something! He has helped schedule service appointments and checking in on me when I'm there. The whole buying process at Tonkin was painless and smooth. Definitely going back for future needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

All the staff were very thoughtful and knowledgeable in particular Jennifer Lopez went the extra mile even suppling me with lunch and a popsicles! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

It was my first time buying/financing a car, so I had no idea what to expect. The people were friendly and the facility was well-maintained. Jared Peters was a big help throughout the process--knowledgeable and professional. The finance manager moved very fast and was good at her job (a little too good because I did end up with some add-ons I didn't want/need and was too flustered to notice they were optional during the contract signing, so be sure to keep an eye out for that!!). But all in all the process went well for a first-timer.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thank you so much Jennifer Moran Lopez for the excellent service with my Kia. I’ve never felt so taken care of with my car service before. From start to finish you went over the top for me! When I was in desperate need of help with my car it’s like you dropped everything you were doing for me. I will definitely be requesting you next time!! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I had my previous vehicle for 10 years and felt the need to upgrade. I saw a listing on the Gladstone Kia website that interested me, so I stopped by to inquire. I was assisted right away by Aimen who was patient and kind. He answered all my questions, navigated me through a test drive, and walked me through all the paperwork with an ease I did not know was possible when purchasing a new car. During the entire process I did not feel pressured or hassled, and I really appreciate that. I got the car I wanted for the price ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Ron Tonkin Kia from Jacob Lynn and have yet to have a bad experience, I called in to schedule my next oil change and the Service Receptionist Sav did a amazing job finding a time that worked for me and also gave me all my service options that were available to me before my arrival. Thank you Sav and Jacob.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I sent an email inquiry to Ron Tonkin about the possibility of them having a specific EV6 as they are hard to come by currently. Within 20 minutes of my email, Jared Peters had reached out and sent me a personalized video walkthrough of the exact car I was looking for. I set up an appointment for a few hours later and when I arrived, Jared & Donovan were waiting outside the front door for me. They whisked me inside as I noticed the car I came for was missing.. it was on a test drive! Jared needed to leave within ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Ron Tonkin Kia at Gladstone have superb personnel like non other than Service Advisor Kristen Houser. Please stop by at Ron Tonkin at Gladstone and see for yourself

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Your service department really came through for me. Jennifer Lopez was amazing and deserve a raise!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We just had our car serviced. Jennifer Lopez was incredible to work with. She was professional, friendly and and the communication was fantastic. This will now be our go to dealership for repairs and servicing. Thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Brought my 22 Kia in for service and was helped right away! Jennifer helped me through everything, the questions and concerns and able to to get my car back to me in a timely manner. Thanks Jennifer and Ron Tonkin Kia for helping me.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership! Jared Peters was such an amazing associate and he couldn’t have made my experience any better. All of my questions were answered and the customer service I got was super professional and kind. I’m in love with my new car and I would recommend to anyone to buy their car from here

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing my Kia Rio! From my initial phone call with Jaron, to finishing my paperwork and driving off the lot... I was impressed! I'd definitely recommend. Ask for Jaron - he's honest, upfront and really works to meet your needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Ron Tonkin Kia Has a great team that made getting car quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Huge shout out to Aimen and the Ron Tonkin Kia team for their help last week! I went car shopping with my good friend and we were very fortunate to have Aimen as our salesperson. He was extremely friendly, and respectful and made the entire buying process simple and transparent. My friend loves her new Kia Soul. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Aimen and Ron Tonkin Kia!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My wife and I worked with Aimen Worfeley and he did an incredible job taking car of us. The car buying experience can be a daunting task especially with a newborn, but Aimen exceeded our expectations and even drove out to our house to deliver our car. If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend Aimen and his team at Ron Tonkin Kia.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Aimen @ RT Kia is the man to see. He will take excellent care of you and provide a fantastic experience. He is kind, patient, and very professional. Thanks Aimen!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My wife and I just purchased our first Kia Telluride from Tonkin Kia and we are exceptionally happy with the vehicle. As important as the quality of the Telluride, we are equally as impressed our salesman, Jared Peters. Jared was a positive, fresh and outstanding salesman. He was everything a good salesman should be. He was never pushy, nor overbearing. Just well informed and helpful. Jared interest was to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Jared is still stays in touch incase we need assistance with anything. Without hesitation I would drive the 450 miles from Boise Idaho ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

I would highly recommend Liel from Ron Tonkin Kia. He has a upbeat and positive attitude. He was patient when we asked all of our questions. He worked with our family for a little over a week trying to get my son his dream car. We thank him because he went above and beyond working with us. I appreciate all of his hard work and nice words through our journey with him. Thank you Liel for getting my son his dream car. You are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

First of all I would highly recommend Liel at Ron Tonkin Kia. He went above and beyond trying to get my youngest son his dream car. He worked with us for a little over a week giving us updates along the way. He sent messages and videos. He has a great upbeat positive attitude and was so friendly to work with. I thank him for taking time out of his busy schedule for answering all of our questions and explaining everything to us. Thank you Liel for getting us the car and making his year. You are amazing. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Amien was awesome and very helpful! Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

This was the best experience buying a car and was the easiest and most stress free experience by far. Iiel helped me find the car I wanted and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Sean the manager came over at one point just to introduce himself and make me feel welcome and appreciated. I also had my fiancé and 10 month son with me and all the employees were so friendly and it was such a great experience and got to leave with the car I wanted without any hassle. 10/10 recommend. Best lot on Mcgloughlin hands down!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The service experience at Ron Tonkin Kia is good enough for me to travel from Gresham to get my 210,000 mile Hyundai Sonata serviced. Jennifer is a great addition to the team.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Aimen Worfeley made buying our car and absolute delight! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Iiel’s Customer Service and amazing attitude had me sold on the Kia I was looking at from the first day we started talking, Iiel is the man and deserves a raise ASAP

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

We received excellent service from Aimen. We were looking for a Telluride SX either in Gravity Gray or Everlasting Silver, w/o the Nightfall package. We had nearly given up when I got a surprise text from Aimen, saying he had one in Everlasting Silver. We concluded the deal that same day and Aimen personally delivered the car to our home in Sandy. Highly recommended! The entire experience went very well from start to finish. You won't be sorry!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Quick, efficient service! Brought my car in, was helped immediately, waited a reasonable period for the work, then had my car back. The waiting area was quite comfortable, though I'm not too picky so long as I have decent WiFi 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great experience all around. We worked with Iiel Schumacher from the moment we first called the dealership until we drove away with the car. He was friendly and open, never pressuring us and always treating us with respect. It was hard letting go of our old car, but Iiel and everyone else at the dealership made the process as smooth as possible. They were honest about the car we bought, gave us a fair deal, and we left feeling good about the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Working with Jared and Donavan was a pleasant, positive experience. From the initial contact to purchase of our 2022 Kia Telluride, they were very professional. Jared and Donavan have been available to answer our questions. Definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Kia, Jared and Donavan. Terry and Linda Hanson, Springfield, OR.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Donavan helped me out and he was very polite

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I went here earlier, got a 2017 Kia Forte, my man Donovan was very helpful. 10/10 service he’s Goated

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Jake Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Staff is very nice too

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

great service Jake Ryan - friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I highly recommend the Ron Tonkin Kia dealership and our sales person, Jaron Watkins. Jaron is extremely well versed on all the safety features and the entire process was pressure free. He also delivered the 2023 Sportage Hybrid to us along with all the paperwork, saving us a trip back to the dealership. Professional and attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Amazing place specially worker Donavan great guy and happy to always talk to him

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Donovan was very helpful, made the experience here amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. I took my dad to get a new car and everything was so stress free. Simple and fast. Our experience was great. We were helped by a younger guy named Donovan I believe.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I had a good experience at this dealership. Jake Ryan did a great job helping me find the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Jake Ryan was excellent with assisting me to buy my 2022 Kia Telluride.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We worked with Aimen who was amazing! He kept it real, super knowledgeable and got everything done so fast. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Aimen was great! Super knowledgeable, easy going, and helpful! Would recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Another great car purchase experience with Tonkin Kia. Rebecca and Jaron made the process easy, hassle free, and transparent. Excellent communication! I was treated respectfully and honestly. Happy to be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I bought a 2017 Kia Optima from Ron Tonkin today. I was nothing short of impressed with their service. I was originally going to meet with Steve, but he had an unexpected client so we worked with Iiel instead. He helped me test drive a couple cars, answered all of my questions and provided great information on their vehicles in the lot. Iiel was transparent about everything and overall got me in a car I love. If you are looking for a recommendation for a dealership, I definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Kia! Ask for Iiel!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I was let down by Beaverton Kia. Gladstone Kia stepped in and helped me while I was in a difficult situation. They went above and beyond, and I would recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have two Kia vehicles and I always receive fantastic service. Jennifer did a great job of communicating with me about what was needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Highly recommend their service department. Had trouble with a few other dealers and was leery about coming here. Glad I did! Thank you for the quick, honest and friendly service. Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Bitcoin is valuable and no one will give you for free. Bitcoin doesn't mine overnight although many people claim that, but it's not possible, otherwise they wouldn't be placing ads on Facebook for people to come mine with them so the best you can do for yourself is to invest with an accepted and financially secured bitcoin investment company that would grant you success & get your future secured. The choice is yours! DM MRS CLARICE HAYNES she's is my trader if you're interested. WhatsApp:+447862074282 Email :[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jared and Jose did a fantastic job of keeping me informed about vehicles I might be interested in, without any sort of pressure. I actually had my eye on a vehicle from another dealership, but they were not very proactive about helping me. In the end, I'm glad, since their delay provided time for a brand new Sportage Hybrid to arrive and become mine. Overall, I love the car, and had a great experience with Tonkin.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Iiel worked with me, he was very knowledgeable, professional, patient and he listened to what I wanted a big Thank You! I mostly definitely would recommend auto shopping here!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Jared Peters is a fantastic young man as well as a great salesman. I came to Ron Tonkin Kia to buy a car for my daughter. Jared helped my daughter pick out a car. A car she would love to drive and we choose a Rio Sedan. It took a few weeks, the car was being shipped and as soon as it arrived Jared let us know. Jared was professional, patient, respectful and fun to work with. I was a bit nervous never having bought a new car. Jared was calming and told me step by step what to expect. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Great experience working with Jaron and Donovan. Highly recommend either of these two. Process was quick and easy. Signing the paperwork did take a bit longer than usual since there were 3 others immediately in front of us. But overall totally recommend.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I recently purchased a car and was super impressed with the sales people. Every single person was 100% professional, not pushy and knew their stuff. Jaron and Donovan were amazing and would highly recommend working with either of them.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great dealership - really helped me out getting an EV at a great price. NO Hassles and professional help. Highly recommended. No aggressive selling tactics.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I was looking to purchase a used Kia soul with low miles and just happened to stop in to look at the ones they had on McLaughlin. It was pretty late in the evening on a Friday and they let me know that they had one at a lot that was quite a ways away and Donovan Spilka was willing to go and pick it up and bring it to his lot the next morning and meet at my convenience. And the process was super fast and I drove away in the exact Kia soul I was looking for in ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We had a great car buying experience at Ron Tonkin Kia. Donovan was super professional throughout the process and the entire team has been great about following up and answering any questions post-sale. Highly recommend the dealership (& Donovan!)

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Ron Tonkin Kia in Gladstone! Other local dealerships I visited felt insincere and a little sleezy. For example a young salesman would do all the leg work, build the report with me, take me on test drives only to have two senior salesman and managers swoop in like vultures when it came down to talking numbers . At Ron Tonkin Kia in Gladstone I worked with one salesman, Iiel Schumacher, who did not pressure me but was really helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I left in a 2018 Kia Stinger that I absolutely love. The ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Jose Ortiz made the whole process of car buying experience simple and effortless. Our new car was ready to go when we arrived.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Iell related well with my son. Respectfull, helpful, mature. I didn’t feel pressured, or over sold. I recommend his concierge like approach to selling vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jared Peters during the purchase of my new 2022 KIA Forte.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I have never felt the need to write a review before, but I’m blown away by the service I received. I came in just to look at a car and possibly test drive. I had no expectations of purchasing a new vehicle. Jacob answered every question we had and even persuaded us to look into selling my car to them. He advocated for us and they offered me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Jacob also helped us get the best deal on the new vehicle. Rebecca in finance was amazing as well! Extremely kind people and they both ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Jared went above qnd beyond to make our experience a success. He was easy to work with and helped us to navigate the tricky car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Thank you Aimen at Tonkin. He delivered me a car that was the whole package that I was looking for. As a first time car buyer I didn’t know much but, he made sure I understood everything through the process. Thank you Aimen for making my car buying experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had a great time selecting the familys new car.it was fast, easy, and no pressure ...if you are in the market for a new ride, just ask for Jaron Watkins. He will treat you like family. The whole team was great especially Derek in the Finance office

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I simply couldn't have asked for a better experience buying from Iiel at Ron Tonkin Kia. He kindly helped explain any questions I had about the available cars, ordering something new if they didn't have what I was looking for, and the general buying process. Never once did I feel like he was pushing any information for his own reasons. We wound up buying a brand new Forte at a price nobody else in town came close to, and they got me great rates too. The process was overall incredibly efficient and easy. Can't thank Iiel, Becky, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

What an EASY car purchase with Aimen today! Can’t say enough great things about this process. No pressure sales tatics and we were in and out in about 90mins. Can’t beat that! Definitely recommend Aimen and the Ron Tonkin Kia team.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Aimen was awesome and made the car buying experience seamless! He did a great job of answering all of my questions, helping resolve any issues, and working hard to make the process go so smoothly. So glad I stumbled upon a real professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I’ve had the pleasure of taking my Kia Soul here several times for service. They’re professional, honest, and don’t try to BS you like so many other dealerships. Travis in particular is knowledgeable, attentive, and easy to work with. I will continue to come here for service in the future and will definitely keep them in mind next time I’m shopping for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience, very knowledgeable and professional staff.


Leave Us A Review