Customer Testimonials

CarFax top rated dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I needed a new car and went to Ron Tonkin Kia and the Gentlemen that I worked with were awesome. Jacob was the first one I was working with and he was so awesome and helpful and then I worked with Liel I felt like I was really listened to and was helped so much. So a big shout out to both of you for all the help. If you need a good guy to help you these are your guy. Oh

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Iiel as great.He helped me from the first phone call until I got my car .He was always available to help with all my questions. As a first time buyer at Kia he's the one people should ask for . Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Our salesman Steve was very helpful. We drove 2 hours to the dealership, Steve had most of the paperwork completed and we were back on the road in 48 minutes. I would definitely recommend working with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the fast and attentive service. This was my first time working with Jake Ryan and I can't say enough about how far he went to ensure that I had a good experience. I can't give 5 stars because of some issues that happened that were outside of Jake's control. However, he bent over backwards to fix the issues and make sure I was satisfied in the end. Of all the people I have met and worked with at this dealership, Jake is by ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Jakobee was a great help. He treated me with respect and kindness through a purchase and then next day exchange of vehicle. Rebecca in finance was also wonderful she even called the next day with a better interest rate for me to save a little money. I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Ron Tonkin Kia.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

This is my third car through Ron Tonkin Kia, and I literally won't go anywhere else. They always take such great care of me from sale to service. Even though there's a Kia dealership right here in Beaverton, I make the commute to Gladstone because it's worth it. The guys are all great (Jared Peters is the most upstanding car salesman I've ever met, and Travis Crawford is my all-time fav--he sold me my first Kia, and now he services my Kias as my service advisor; I trust him implicitly). I can't begin to tell ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Dealership was an amazing experience. Very glad I did business here, professionalism was out of this world. Steve Kaney is such an amazing guy. I recommend anyone whom goes to this dealership, to do business with this man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Salesman was very positive and knowledgeable about my vehicle that I wanted to get and very patient with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I haven't had to buy a car in 9 years and I dread car shopping but these guys made it the most efficient process ever. Gregg helped me search for a selection of cars in my specs/range before I arrived, Aimen and I test drove the car I wanted and got me through everything in under 2 hours. Car is great, service was great, and they above all were very direct without any type of pushiness.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service. Just had them do maintenance on my Kia. Lobby is nice, with complementary coffee. They have the best kids area I've seen at a dealership, our 1.5 year old had a blast. Test drove two vehicles while waiting, but no pressure to buy.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I bought both cars I have owned from this dealership and have felt so comfortable and safe in this space. Although every single person has been helpful, I want to give a HUGH shoutout to Aimen. Overall, I am not very confident in my knowledge of cars, but I knew exactly what I wanted. Aimen was able to help me in not only purchasing the car of my dreams, but he walked me through each step with patience, and was extremely communicative. I also appreciate that he didn't allow or encourage me to settle but gave me multiple options. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Jaron was extremely helpful during the process! He always made himself available to answer any question I had and worked with my crazy schedule. Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I just purchased a car for my daughter who goes to college in Portland. I live in California and needed to do everything remotely until we were able to come up to sign the papers and get the car. I never imagined that the process could be as smooth as it was! Our salesperson, Iiel, was FANTASTIC. He very responsive and thorough with every detail. He did a wonderful job explaining all of the features of the car. Working with Iiel and Ron Tonkin Kia was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had! Iiel went out of his way to show me everything I wanted and to answer all of my questions. He was not at all pushy and did not make me feel bad for my indecision over color and trim. He was fair, honest, and personable. He even went above and beyond by driving my new car to Eugene and picking up my trade-in.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I would like to give a HUGE thank you to Donovan and Gregg W. at Ron Tonkin Kia. My husband had been very ill and I found myself in the position of making a car purchase without his assistance. Donovan provided me with exceptional guidance to purchase a vehicle with the appropriate size, features, and price that was right for our situation. There was no pressure, only accurate information and sincere interest in helping me make an informed decision by both of these gentlemen. They were truly amazing resources and I would recommend them to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Steve was excellent to work with! Came in on his day off and got me into a car I love quickly! Thank you Steve! I’ll definitely see you again next time I’m shopping for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Steve and Rebecca were awesome to work with this was our 3rd car from them thank you guys for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Wanted to Thank JAKE RYAN for helping us buy our Telluride, he was persistent but not pushy, and let us ask as many questions as we wanted, and test ride as needed. He was also very efficient with the purchasing process. Thank you for your help and for your kindness.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We bought a 2016 Toyota Sienna AWD which had just been traded in. The car was exactly what we were hunting for. Jake was a great help. We had a lot of questions and Jake got us the real scoop. He arranged for a complete servicing and clean-up before we picked up the car and now after a 5000 mile cross-country we are really glad we made the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They said he was done...finished..a flash in the pan..a shell of his former self.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Donovan was AMAZING! Super kind and helpful, and was very understanding of how much money I was able to spend on a vehicle. I was waiting on a SPECIFIC model of car to come in, and he made sure I got it. Our experience was so great that my partner also purchased a vehicle from him in the same week. Donovan was the best part about our experience at this dealership. Would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Kia to others! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I have been to Ron Tonkin KIA a few times and always have had a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Thank you to Jacob Linn and staff for the amazing experience and getting us into our car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My salesman, Jake Ryan was extremely helpful getting me in a car. Everyone was kind and very helpful. A very nice car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The customer service at this place is incredible! Jacob & Rebecca were super friendly, helpful and took great care of me. I would definitely come back and would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Kia. I loved how Jacob called me the next day after purchasing my new car just to check in and see how things were going.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I had the best experience buying a Stinger! Thanks to Jared and the rest of the team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Nice place, service and everyone ws very polite. We would recommend to others in our circle of friends and our neighbohood. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

For my first ever time purchasing a car, Tonkin was outstanding in their knowledgeability, friendliness, and professionalism. Jake Ryan was my salesman and he found a dream car for myself. He knew what he was talking about and even went as far to get the car ready for me, washing and vacuuming out the inside for dust. If I ever am going to get a car again, I cant recommend here enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

First purchase at this dealership, but we’ve bought many vehicles over the years. By far, this was one of the smoothest transactions we’ve encountered. Everything was digitized, so the application and document portion was extremely efficient. And the value we received for our trade, and our purchase, were equitable for all parties involved. Definitely would recommend Ron Tonkin Kia.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Purchased my first car here. Had a lot of assistance in the decision-making process. Appreciate the staffs' efforts!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

This was a wonderful place to buy my first ever new car! Our salesman Jared was super awesome and he got us in and out super fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Donovan was really helpful. No matter the make or model of car I wanted to look at, he found at least one and answered all of my questions about each car. He even helped me set up Apple Car Play once I decided which car I wanted to buy. I really appreciated that he never made me feel pressured or in a hurry and was a nice guy. I had been pre-approved by my credit union and Rebecca, in the finance department, got me a better interest rate. In addition to being a really sweet lady and the finance piece, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I stopped by Ron Tonkin Kia a couple weeks back to review a used car I saw online that fit my needs. At first, it was disappointing to learn my pre-loan from my bank was not accepted. But I explained my situation to Jared (My main car salesmen that day) and Derrick (One of their financial workers) and we were able to secure myself a loan with the same APR and for a better car! I ended up leaving that day with more than I expected because of the amazing Team there along with Rebecca, the financial manager who was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jake Ryan assisted us throughout the buying process. We bought the Kia Soul Sport 2021 and he and Jakobe couldn't have been more helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Donovan was awesome! As was Rebecca! This is one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Jake Ryan helped us and we were so impressed with his professionalism and the ease of the purchase. Great job, Jake and Ron Tonkin Kia. We would definitely purchase from you again.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Professionals. They did well by me. Ultimately they say they are totally unwilling to negotiate on the sale of their vehicles. This is simply not the case. I ended up walking out my first trip here to think more about my buying decision. A week later they contacted me and brought down the price of the vehicle I wanted to a more reasonable level. Be warned. They will install a GPS tracker into every vehicle they sell. It's a 300 dollar add on that they stick you with. if you want them to take out the tracker it supposidly takes ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

My family and I had such a great car buying experience here. Aimen was great to work with and made the entire experience easy and helpful. We would strongly recommend asking for Aimen when you go in, although every one we interacted with was fantastic. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

This was easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. I went in wanting to look at a specific car. They had it parked out front, ready to test drive. Jared helped me and he was super friendly and helpful. No one was pushy or rude. The car I wanted had a crack in the windshield and I didn't even have to mention it, they told me it would be replaced. Sure enough, I bought my car on a Saturday and they called to schedule the replacement Monday morning. I'm not a huge fan of the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Jake Ryan was friendly, helpful, and did a nice job by us. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Thank you so much Jared Peters, for all of your help, and time with showing me how everything works on my car..You made buying my first brand new car a great experience...Rebecca was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Aimen, Breeze, & the team @ Tonkin Kia were fast, professional, and first rate. Go see these guys, if/when you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Iiel (salesperson) and Rebecca (finance person) were incredibly helpful and personable. Made my first time buying a car real easy (and actually kind of fun)! Will definitely recommend to peers!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I just bought a Kia from this dealer. I worked with Jake Ryan and had a great experience - he was super patient, answered all of my questions, and kept us in the loop with new inventory coming in. Having been to other Kia dealers in the area, I would definitely rank this one as the best in the Portland-metro area. No reservations about buying a car here.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

They helped me and my husband both get new vehicles and we're very patient with us as we were closing on our home loan as well. Our salesman Donovan was very professional and kind and we are looking forward to working with him again in the future when my daughter is ready for her first car! Thanks Donovan, your the best 😃

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We had a great experience buying our car here. Jake took great care of us and the entire team was super nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

JACOBY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH GETTING MY FAMILY THE CAR WE WANTED AND NEEDED, THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE JACOBY!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

JACOBY was very professional and helpful on getting us the car we wanted and needed for our family!!! Thank you Jacoby!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Greg Whiteaker the GM at Tonkin Kia went out of his way to help us is a huge time of need. What we were asking was literally unthinkable to every other (3) company we went to. Not only did he go above and beyond he followed through on his word and helped us turn a poor decision on our part (regrettably bought a car we didn’t like from another dealer and needed out in two weeks. He took was was a gut wrenching situation for us and completely changed our situation, where everyone else walked away he came through and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Wow what to say. I have rarely ever in my 56 yrs of life had service like i had last Sunday and into Monday. The only names you need to know when you go there are Donovan and Breeze. Without boring you in details I'll say this combo is like a Unicorn in the car dealership world. If you can work with them, you will get a superior level of service. Way to go Ron Tonkin Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My service department has taken care of me from the very beginning . From getting me into a working and running vehicle, to adding a great warranty to my vehicle, and to helping me financially keep my car running happy and healthy, I could not recommend this service department more. Thank you guys for EVERYTHING you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service department was phenomenal 10/10 would recommend coming to them for all of your services and needs great service all around respectful and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Jake was very professional and helpful, highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

IIel and Jacob were the best. Such a laid back approach where they get to know you and help you choose the best fit for you. Definitely recommend them. Quick easy process.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I was so relieved when I met Iiel Schumacher to lease my new Kia Sportage a few months ago. After several negative experiences at other dealerships I was getting discouraged. After meeting Iiel I was immediately treated with respect, patience, and honesty. He listened and found me just the car I was looking for. Thank you Iiel and team- I am so happy with my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Our salesperson Jake Callin was proactive, knowledgeable,attentive, and super likeable! Excellent service from first conversation, his prompt follow up, got us out of a negative equity situation, certainly a man of his word! We will refer to him at every opportunity and see him for sure for our next vehicle. Thanks Jake!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

These guys are really good at what they do. They made me two deals within one year to put my family in in a better financial situation. I highly recommend Donovan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

These guys are really great at what they do. They made two deals with me within the last year. They put me in a great financially situation that I thought I would never be in. I highly recommend speaking to Donovan. He’s the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Tonkin Kia and both were absolutely amazing experiences. Our salesman Jakobe was top notch, knowledgeable, and got us exactly what we wanted and I can’t say enough good things about Rebecca who has handled the financial side of both purchases and she is absolutely amazing. They both went above and beyond to get me and my husband into exactly what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Steve and Jake were amiable and answered all my questions regarding the Kia Niro EV honestly. Steve let me test drive his personal Kia Niro EV ...a step above. When I decided to purchase, Steve went all the way to Couer d'lene to retrieve my vehicle! Now that's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Steve was the best, he literally went the extra miles for us. being on the coast and car shopping hard, he reached out to us and made buying our Telluride the best experience. I would recommend Steve to all our friends!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I didn’t buy a car, but my experience with Jake Callin was fantastic. He communicated well and I never felt pressured. If the dealer had the car we wanted in stock (like many dealers), we probably would have purchased

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

The dealership was super helpful when it came down to me wanting the car i wanted. They were able to help push me through the process of buying a car with few questions asked 🙂 Very professional environment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

My husband and I have purchased our last three vehicles from the Ron Tonkin Kia store and have had great experiences each time- plus, we love or cars! We’ve had different salespeople each time but they were all super efficient, down to earth and fun. But our all time favorite person we see each time is their finance manager Rebecca. She gets us killer deals and it shows that she values our time. Awesome dealership and we’ll be back when it’s time for a new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Donovan helped me out on buying a car that I’ve been eyeing out for about a week and everything went smoothly, Donovan was very professional with me and I didn’t feel pressured at all, would definitely refer to this dealership and Donovan to anyone I know who’s looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

The greatest experience one could ask for, get treated like family by the best Aimen, Deen, and Sean. This team is truly the A-team at Ron Tonkin Kia. Aside from dedicating their time to you, they will do everything and anything they need, to make sure your needs are met. Thank you again to these three gentlemen.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Thank you Ron Tonkin Kia. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my truck. Your sales team was fun and enthusiastic. Derek assisted me with financing my vehicle and had all the paperwork done quickly. This was the best car buying experience I have had!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Ron Tonkin is a great dealership. I bought both of my cars from Ron Tonkin. I had an amazing experience buying my very first car! Definitely ask for Deen! He’s very helpful and always makes the process so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I bought my new car Kia Sportage 2022 from Deen at Rontonkin Kia, Deen was great and very professional, he made the process very easy. If you ever think about buying a new car go check Rontonkin Kia and ask for Deen!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I was greeted warmly and treated with utmost kindness for the duration of my visit. The management, finance and sales team made me feel at home in their comfortable showroom with snacks and beverages, room to relax and a kids play area. From my test driving experience to signing paperwork to sell my own vehicle it was a no pressure, super simple experience. I was impressed by the vast selection of cars they were able to recommend for any budget! They also had quite the luxury and AWD selection! Whether I am in need of a used car or looking ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jacob was great to work with he paid attention to what I needed and got me exactly what I asked for. I will be coming back for my future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I have always had wonderful experiences with my car purchases and leases from Steve Kaney at Ron Tonkin Kia. I highly recommend Steve and the dealership. He is so helpful and offers excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jacob Linn did a great job of helping me find the perfect car for this stage of my life. I appreciated the assistance and him listening to the features I needed within my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Dealing with Steve was a good experience. Didn’t feel pressured or pushed to accept something I didn’t want. Please ask for Steve for a professional experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I drove across town to check out a late model used car they had just listed, and was not disappointed. I was met on the lot by Aimen and he was a wealth of information about the car and its history. He facilitated all the communication with the business office and made sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Sean and his entire team always take great care of us and make the entire process as easy as possible! We love our Kia Sorento and will continue to be life long customers of Ron Tonkin Kia! You guys rock!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jacob was the salesman who helped me from start to finish. He was a super star and helped me pick the perfect car for my budget and my lifestyle. I always recommend him to all my family and friends who are thinking about purchasing a new car. Thank you so much for making my experience incredible, Jacob!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

If you go to Ron Tonkin Kia ask for Donovan! He is very hands on and knows exactly what his clients need. I gave him a breakdown of what I wanted and needed and he more than succeeded with his service. Thanks Donovan, I will definitely be coming back in the future just because of you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Everyone I have worked with has been extremely helpful and resourceful. My questions were answered and the financing department made sure I was covered with everything that makes my car buying experience easy and smooth. A special thanks to Rebecca, Jared and Aimen!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jaron Watkins was honest and professional. I was able to drive out with a great deal on a K5. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I had a sales experience that was so much better than I anticipated and that was due to Jared Peters. I started shopping around online, and truly wanted to buy at my favorite dealership closer to home, but Tonkin had the exact used car I was looking for. As I work full time and care for my mom when I'm not at work, I didn't have time to visit dealerships and spend hours looking. Having my financing already lined up made it nearly effortless. The only challenge was to my patience, waiting 2 weeks for the car to be ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Salesmen are professional and process is efficient. I have purchased multiple vehicles from kia since 2010. Additionally, I've referred many people to this dealership and will continue to do so. I will be a lifelong consumer!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jake Ryan was very professional and knowledgeable and had a great experience even though we did not end up purchasing, really recommend him for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Jackobe was super patient with me and waited almost a month before I was ready to buy. He understood what I needed as a busy mom and is still answering any questions I have. Great job and congratulations on the new baby!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Iiel was so wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help my husband and I on our car buying journey. Anyone looking for an amazing/ awesome KIA SOUL or any other KIA for that matter, I recommend iiel shoemaker! “Kyle without the K”

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Very happy with the experience at Ron Tonkin Kia. Very professional, and an easy purchase process. The vehicle we were interested in, was there, clean, and ready for us to take home 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Aimen was wonderful! In this tight market he helped us find the right car for our family at the right price!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Great customer service and sales team! They have all the knowledge on the Kia’s Thank you Ron Tonkin Kia Very professional and will be back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Jaron was so kind and easy to work with. He was able to get me all set up to turn my lease in and get in a new car in just one day! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

What an amazing experience I had at Tonkin Kia. From the moment I parked my truck until signing at the end, it was zero stress. My sales team, beginning with the young man Jakobe E. as my one on one sales person. Extremely knowledgeable with his products, Greg W. the Sales Manager working on the best deal for my trade and the vehicle i eventually wanted, and Dean my Finance manager, where nothing but courteous and patient. Over all the experience will have me suggesting Kia to anyone that is asking. Thank you guys for a great buy!! I love ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Went to Kia Gladstone wanting to look at a few different cars. Ended up in a great Kia Soul. Aimen helped me pick one out that met all my needs and lots of my wants. He was friendly and not pushy. He wanted to make sure I got the right car not just a sale. I would recommend Kia of Gladstone and ask for Aimen. I’m sure they are all great but Aimen went above and beyond. Thank you Aimen!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I needed a good car for work and I was able to see 2 cars the same day. A car salesman named iiel was able to help me through the process. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them for a smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Aimen gave us a great experience. Super informative and low pressure. I’ll look forward to buying another car from him in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This dealership is always friendly and Steve is trustworthy and pleasant. I highly recommend giving them a try. I have referred alot of family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We visited three Kia dealerships in the Portland market, and our experience at Ron Tonkin Kia was far and away the best. Our sales consultant, Jared Peters, was patient and informative. Jacob Linn, the sales manager, was quick to follow up with us on fair pricing. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was by far THE best car buying experience I've ever had. I told Liel what I was looking for and he made sure I got exactly that. He was super knowledgeable about the car and helped me get everything customized before leaving. Ron Tonkin Kia was a very professional place, and I left feeling really good about my purchase. Definitely worth the trip up there from Eugene, especially after a not so good experience with Kia in Eugene.


Leave Us A Review