Customer Testimonials

CarFax top rated dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

What an amazing experience I had at Tonkin Kia. From the moment I parked my truck until signing at the end, it was zero stress. My sales team, beginning with the young man Jakobe E. as my one on one sales person. Extremely knowledgeable with his products, Greg W. the Sales Manager working on the best deal for my trade and the vehicle i eventually wanted, and Dean my Finance manager, where nothing but courteous and patient. Over all the experience will have me suggesting Kia to anyone that is asking. Thank you guys for a great buy!! I love ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Went to Kia Gladstone wanting to look at a few different cars. Ended up in a great Kia Soul. Aimen helped me pick one out that met all my needs and lots of my wants. He was friendly and not pushy. He wanted to make sure I got the right car not just a sale. I would recommend Kia of Gladstone and ask for Aimen. I’m sure they are all great but Aimen went above and beyond. Thank you Aimen!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I needed a good car for work and I was able to see 2 cars the same day. A car salesman named iiel was able to help me through the process. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them for a smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Aimen gave us a great experience. Super informative and low pressure. I’ll look forward to buying another car from him in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This dealership is always friendly and Steve is trustworthy and pleasant. I highly recommend giving them a try. I have referred alot of family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We visited three Kia dealerships in the Portland market, and our experience at Ron Tonkin Kia was far and away the best. Our sales consultant, Jared Peters, was patient and informative. Jacob Linn, the sales manager, was quick to follow up with us on fair pricing. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was by far THE best car buying experience I've ever had. I told Liel what I was looking for and he made sure I got exactly that. He was super knowledgeable about the car and helped me get everything customized before leaving. Ron Tonkin Kia was a very professional place, and I left feeling really good about my purchase. Definitely worth the trip up there from Eugene, especially after a not so good experience with Kia in Eugene.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Ron Tonkin Kia of Gladstone! Just wanted to say that working with Jaron Watkins was awesome as Jaron never made us feel rushed and or pressured into purchasing our car. He was willing to sit down with us and talk numbers and listen. He was always able to provide quick answers to our questions and in the end he worked hard in getting us an amazing deal! We ended up leaving with a new Kia Telluride and my god what an awesome car! Jaron thank you for the experience and we would be absolutely happy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

What a great experience! Jake was awesome, came picked me up in Vancouver to take me to the dealership! Told him what I wanted and within the hour I bought my new Optima! Love this kid! Looking for a car, call Jake!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Ide never financed a car from a dealership before, but after finding a car I liked online Liel Schumacher made it a breeze and got me the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks man!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Overall I had a great experience! Donovan helped me in choosing my vehicle, and assisted in getting all of the details sorted. And Aimen delivered the car to my house when I was unable to come pick it up. I am very happy with the service and with my new car! Thanks again for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Decided to go to Oregon for our next lease, we have had some difficult frustrating experience in vancouver. But at Ron Tonkin kia, Aimen helped us and it was a smooth experience. He is very up todate with all the Kia models. Hardly any negotiating. All in all a great experience. I recommend them to anyone. Go talk to Aimen, at Rontonkin kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We were having the most difficult time finding a new vehicle and because we live on the coast, there aren't a ton of options. Every time we found something, it was gone by the time we got there. We found a gem on the lot at Ron Tonkin, and Steve went above and beyond to bring us this beautiful black Sorento. He brought it to us, making a 7hour round trip to JUST to test drive! We of course did not let him take it back, and we are now the proud owners of our perfect family vehicle! Financing ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Donovan was great to work with, he helped us get into a pre owned niro and made sure we knew how to use the vehicle before leaving the dealership. He really went above and beyond for us! I would recommend anyone one to come see Donovan when searching for a new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The service that was provided by Donovan for my mom and I was everything we could have asked for! This was our first time here as we were buying my first car and Donovan did an excellent job of explaining details, providing sufficient information and ensuring we were happy with the selection. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We love this dealership. Bought our last 3 new cars thru them. Highly recommend them! No pressure working with Jaron Watkins in getting our trade in and new lease vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We love this dealership. Bought our last 3 new cars thru them. Highly recommend them! No pressure working with Jaron Watkins in getting our trade in and new lease vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Incredible service. On vacation so I don’t use this dealer. Had a nail in the tire. They repaired it for free and in only an hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My husband and I went in looking for a Kia Telluride and ended up getting a Kia Sorento that also had the main features we were looking for. Wonderful service with both the salesman, Jaron Watkins, and the finance manager. Salesman went over some of the cars features before we left and also helped hook up my iPhone to the Airplay. Contacted me a few times over the next few days to check on if there was anything he could answer. Would definitely do business with again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My wife had to get out from under her current car loan due to some financial hardship. Breez and Donovan were a great help in trading in her current car for a much more affordable one. This wasn’t the first time Breeze has helped us out and I’m sure it won’t be the last

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Such an awesome experience. Donovan and Breez are an amazing team! I would not buy a car anywhere else. If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great team, works very well together. Professional. Helpful. Courteous. Genuine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The best dealership I’ve been too! They tried their best and did their best and I’m so appreciative. Thank you Steven and Rebecca! This was the first time I’ve left a car lot with a brand new car for number one, but to feel like I wasn’t just scammed was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

We worked with Donovan Spilka at Gladstone Kia after being to numerous dealerships. He was very helpful and friendly. He was low key and no pressure and did a lot of research for us. We found the perfect car for our needs. We highly recommend him to everyone seeking a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Donovan was a great help with my new Subaru I purchased! Highly recommend! Shelly Drury

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I purchased a car from Ron Tonkin Kia with the help of Donovan. He was very helpful and found me a very clean vehicle that I feel safe in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership with both Iiel and the finance manager (Derek I believe)! Came here two days in a row before settling on a new Forte and received wonderful service from everyone. Despite giving short notice that I'd be coming in Iiel had everything ready for my test drive (and purchase) in a matter of minutes. For the first time going to a dealer I was extremely happy with the service and felt like I got an excellent value for my money. Would highly recommend this spot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I had the absolute best experience buying a car ever! Working with Steve was a joy. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable as well. I love the car. While it is my first Kia it will not be my last. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thanks to Iiel at Ron Tonkin Kia I now have a beautiful 21 Niro EV. After I had terrible service at 3 other Kia dealers, the crew at RT Kia we're fun and attentive, quick service, and amazing follow up. Visit them today, ask for Iiel (like aisle) for an awesome experience and total transparency. You owe it to yourself to go the extra distance to Gladstone, and RT Kia, before you go anywhere else. Thank you 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great positive experiece. Steve was extremely professional. Had been looking for a car for a while and I really felt that Steve listen to my wants and needs. He delivered! I think I am going to be very happy with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We cut the hose and bought an EV Niro! Donovan S. helped us get a deal we could afford, we got a great price on our trade and drove (quietly!) off the lot. We weren't sure if our budget would manage it just yet, but we're very glad that Donovan and the team could made it work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We knew what we wanted but weren't sure we could afford it. Donovan made it work for us after several go-rounds, and today we're very happy Kia owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They always treat us like family and not a number. Always a pleasure to work with Jaron and the whole team! Only dealership I go to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great dealership the best that I have ever been to. Ask for Donovan great guy very helpful. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Pleasure to work with the best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Walked in to test drive only, and drove away in our new Kia Carnival...we love it so much, such a cool vehicle. Had a great experience at the dealership; we worked with Aimen, and he was wonderful...very low pressure and laid back while also being knowledgeable, honest, and respectful. It felt like the whole process was smooth and easy. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Jake Ryan is probably the most helpful, honest, hardworking and professional cars salesman I have worked with. Everyone here was more than accommodating and very knowledgeable during the whole process. They made time for us not the other way around. If I could give more than five stars I definitely would! Highly highly recommend this place for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

We were looking for a new vehicle and had seen some options on their website that might work for us. I called the dealership and spoke to Iiel Schumacher and made arrangements to come to the dealership the next day. When we arrived, Iiel informed us that unfortunately one of the vehicles we were interested in had sold, but that he had already compiled a list of alternatives that met the criteria we gave him. It was clear from the beginning that Iiel was not playing games...he listened to what we said and did not bs us at all. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

We arrived at Ron Tonkin Kia and were immediately greeted by Aimen. We asked to test drive the Telluride. He quickly got the keys and sent us on our way. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. We put a deposit down and our new car arrived 4 weeks later on the date promised. Aimen took the time to send pictures of it on the lot when he arrived at work that morning. He even sent pictures during the detailing processes. Aimen never seemed by bothered by my questions, he even encourage them. He checked in a few days after we left ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The person who helped me was very helpful. He a answered all of my questions. If you decide to get a car here , I reccomend asking for Aimen.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Jake Ryan was awesome! He helped us find the perfect car at the price we wanted. He was not pushy at all, and helped us get the best price for our trade in. He even made sure the car was freshly detailed and gassed up for our long drive home. Thank you Jake!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Aimen Worfeley The sales agent was outstanding and had a great experience. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Wonderful experience with Aimen at Ron Tonkin Kia purchasing our new Kia Telluride! He was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process easy and enjoyable, and even delivered our new car right to our house and showed us how everything worked!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Just bought our new car from here! BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Aimen Worfeley was our salesman, he was knowledgeable, funny and patient with us. Both Aimen and Rebecca had us laughing the whole time. It felt more like hanging out with friends vs buying a car. Don't go anywhere else! I'm telling EVERYONE who needs a car to go to Ron Tonlin Kia!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Walked in thinking Seltos and Iiel suggested the roomier Sportage (I'm 6'3") and he was right. I mentioned it was the first new vehicle I would be getting in my life and he showed me a beautiful 2022 model which I now possess. Thanks again Iiel!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had a lovely experience with Ron Tonkin kia in Gladstone. Very friendly environment and made my first time car buying a breeze. Iiell was the person who showed me all the functions and luxurious feature of my brand new car. Rebecca also helped guide me through the financial process. Im thankful and love being a customer already.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Working with Aimen made car buying a breeze! No hassle, no haggling. I don’t live local so Aimen came to me to finish the deal and deliver my new vehicle. He (and the dealership) were very considerate of my time and process was fast. You got a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I bought my second car from this dealership 6/11/21 because the first car I bought from them site unseen. I told them what I wanted and they delivered, I also mean they delivered the car to me. Yesterday I planned on test driving a similar car as the car I wanted wouldn't arrive until the 19th. Much to my surprise it arrived early. I took it for a test drive and loved it. Steve went to work getting everything necessary for me to drive it home. Steve went the extra mile finding ways to get the best deal. Steve is ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Straight forward - easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I worked with Donovan at the Ron Tonkin Gladstone Kia and he was really one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. He wasn't pushy at all but maybe that's because the Kia Carnival pretty much sold itself and the vehicle had some many awesome features that I don't know how he was able to remember them all but he did an amazing job. TI would highly recommend visiting this dealership and if you do be sure to ask for Donovan:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jaron was wonderful! We felt like we were taken care of throughout the whole transaction and beyond. He has checked in with us multiple time after leasing our vehicle which just goes to show how excellent the dealership is 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience at Ron Tonkin Kia! Aimen was the go to guy! He helped me buy my first car! Car shopping was great here. Highly recommend to anyone on the hunt for a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Iiel is great to work with! Yes, there is a shortage on the chips so there is a markup compared to the prices on the website. Iiel is upbeat and very knowledgeable about the inventory. I would definitely work with him again!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Another great experience with Ron Tonkin Kia. Aimen was great and worked real hard to make sure the car I got was safe for me and my kiddos. He was patient through all the financial bumps and kept me updated through the entire process! Would highly recommend him when looking for a car there!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Recently purchased a car through them. Worked with Donovan and Iiel and had an amazing experience from start to finish. Highly recommend them both. Friendly, professional, not pushy, down to earth young men. Great experience and so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Iiel Schumacher was amazing to work with! Never has leasing a car been so fast and easy. I highly recommend them and you will be more than satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

went to tonkin kia to purchase a car after our old one was totaled in an accident Iiel Schumachert . who was our sales guy help us a lot even after the car was sold he took the time to explain a lot of features and paired our phone to the car and hooked us up to our tracker saved me a lot of time he was great in fact all the people that we came into contact with were wonderful wish i could remember their names all were great

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had a great car buying experience at Ron Tonkin Kia. My salesperson, Iial, was exceptional! I felt very comfortable and he worked to get me a deal I was comfortable with. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

First car buying experience was way better than expected. I spoke with a dealer at a different Kia location who tried to sell me on something I didn't want and was very pushy, but Ron Tonkin Kia was way better! Donovan Spilka made the buying process run smoothly and was well educated on the vehicle I purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

With great pleasure I purchased a 2012 Lexus 350RX from Ron Tonkin Kia. My salesperson, Iisl, was great! I felt very comfortable with him. He worked with the team to get me the deal I was comfortable with. It was a good day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Donovan Spilka has helped us yet again with another vehicle. We came in yesterday to buy a car for my mom and had a great experience. Donovan understood what my mom needed and liked. She loves her new car! Today we went back to buy a car for ourselves and had yet another wonderful experience with Donovan Spilka. He even stayed longer than his scheduled shift. He knew what car I would like and he was right. Great customer service from Rebecca in finance as well. They took care of us every step of the way. Thank you Ron Tonkin ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Donovan Spilka was such a great sales person to work with. Got my mom taken care of with a nice vehicle that works perfectly for her. I’ll be back to get my new car here soon. Thank you Donovan! The finance gal was a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you Ron Tonkin Kia Gladstone.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I have never left a review in my life - so hear me when I say Isle is your man & Ron Tonkin Kia was absolutely the best to work with. For starters I had a difficult trade in situation. I think the team could tell that I went in feeling something wasn’t even going to be possible and defeated. Man...Was I wrong... Isle and the team made sure I didn’t deal with any of the stress. Everything was handled for me, communicated beautifully and in an extreme timely manner. If you want a dealer & salesman ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

We worked with Iiel (pronounced like Kyle without the “K”) and he was a pleasure to have assisting us through the purchasing process. He knows his products! We came to see the new Carnival and he had all the answers and plenty of extra info on top. The test drive was easy going and he kept me informed while also allowing me to feel out the car for myself, not overbearing at all. He helped us get a price we could handle and was very friendly the whole way through, felt like dealing with your buddy! Not your stereotypical car-buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We had been trying to locate Telluride with specific packages and color for 5 months from several other dealers. There was no progress being made and did not feel that much of an effort was being made. After talking with Steve Kaney and explaining what we were looking for we found exactly what we wanted. it still took awhile but Steve contacted us regularly to let us know that he was looking for us and tried several methods to locate the vehicle for us. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We have been very pleased with extra effort and details explained to us in a patient and thoughtful way. Jake Ryan and Steve Kaney were outstanding, knowledgeable, and friendly. They made the difference in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This has been the best purchasing experience I have ever had. I worked with two great employees that went above and beyond what was required. Jake Ryan was so helpful getting the process started getting me into my car and Aimen Worfeley has been there for me every step of the way when I showed up to purchase a car. Aimen did not pressure me into any purchase and after the deal was completed he helped me with concerns I was having. I will say that I am sending every person in know to work with Aimen for his professional ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Jake Ryan went over and above in helping me get the Telluride of my dreams! His service and attitude was paramount in me choosing to go with Ron Tonkin Kia. I have recommended Jake to EVERYONE who has complimented me on my new sweet ride! Jake’s superior service has even continued after I left the dealership with multiple check ins.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Ryan Maloney was our sales rep. He was very attentive and personable! He patiently answered many questions for us. Thanks Ryan for the great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Jaron understood what I was looking for and showed me the cars with the features I wanted got me into the right car with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Steve Kaney is AMAZING! I told him my budget and the specifics of what i wanted. He got me exactly that. Low miles extended warranty. I work 7 days a week graveyard and couldnt make the long drive. So he drove it all the way to me. He even got me a high amount for my trade in. I will definitely be going back to him for my next car. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Was aiming for Toyota Camry but unfortunately the color that we wanted was sold out everywhere so we did our search and went to Ron Tonkin Kia for K-5. Very good experience, Aimen was our salesman, he's very knowledgable, very friendly, and he took good care of us. Rebecca was our finance person, she was awesome, both Aimen and Rebecca tried their best to take good care of us and make sure that we left with a big smile on the face. The managers were very friendly, too. Highly recommend Ron Tonkin Kia. That team was the best!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

My lady and I went to Gladstone Kia in search of a vehicle that would be a little more spacious and reliable for her to drive. A good friend of ours Isle was our salesman, and he spent a week behind the scenes finding the perfect car right in our price range. He made the whole thing very enjoyable, and truly made it very fun forking up some money lol. Honest, and a great sense of humor. Isle is your man!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Iiel was fun to work with! I appreciate his patience working with me for two days to get the car I wanted with the exact features I was looking for. He even made me like the red interior when it was impossible for me to get that interior color. He’s fast in communication. I would recommend him to anybody looking to upgrade their car, if they want a fun and relaxing experience. Most importantly, he’s trustworthy and straight forward with prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I have received amazing service each time I visit the dealership whether it’s to purchase a new vehicle or for service. Everyone is always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Our experience was great! We worked with Aimen, and he was awesome from the very beginning. He was responsive, helpful, and didn't feel like every other car salesman. I really appreciated the amazing service. We're SO happy with our Kia. I highly recommend Aimen!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car from Ron Tonkin Kia and highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable vehicle with a seamless buying experience. The associate we worked with, Aimen, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. He asked all the right questions and made sure we got exactly what we wanted without any additional fees, gimmicks, or hassle. I strongly recommend Ron Tonkin Kia.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I would recommend Ron Tonkin Kia and most importantly Liel Schumacher, my sales person, if you are interested in buying a Kia. Liel was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The car buying process was seamless and Liel setup and explained all the features (which were plentiful) on this new fancy Kia Forte that I bought. I also want to thank the Finance Manager, Rebecca Zeigler, for making the paperwork process a breeze. Mrs. Zeigler thoroughly explained and completed all the financing, warranty, tax, title and registration paperwork for me which left me only to sign on the dotted lines. This ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I looked all over N Calif. and Oregon for a Telluride and once I mentioned I wanted a Telluride the dealers attitudes changed and they had a take it or leave attitude because they were in short supply. But when I talked to Jake Ryan he was very helpful and worked hard to get me a fair deal. Also after the sale he keeps in touch to make sure we are happy and if we have any questions. I recommend him to friends and family and will be contacting him for my next car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

These guys went above and beyond to get me the exact Kia I wanted. I worked directly with salesman Iiel, but it was definitely a group effort—wild goose chase that involved exchanging their inventory with 2 other dealers. I’m high maintenance and knew exactly what I wanted—Ron Tonkin simply said “no problem”. Due to the wild goose chase that involved ~300 miles of travel (on their part, not mine), I wasn’t able to get my dream car until the day after, but all in all, I’m shocked by the helpfulness, fair pricing, cleanliness, and fun personalities that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I purchased a used 2010 Soul in February or 2019 from Tonkin KIA Gladstone. With only 25,000 miles I felt that I was making a Great Deal at that time... I am still of that opinion. Although they don't make a lot of profit on used autos, they did at the time of purchase treat me like a valued customer and continue to do so today. Recently, I struck and ran over an aluminum extension ladder at full speed on the 205 freeway. It wasn't properly secured and had slid off a truck that was a couple of car lengths ahead of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great customer service! I would definitely go through them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Steve Kaney was easy and quick to work with. I did not feel pressured to buy. I would definitely buy again from this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Iiel was super friendly and helpful with getting us into our new Kia Niro EV. We appreciated the honesty and the effort put into making sure we were happy when we left.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

We ordered a 2021 Kia Telluride back in January and it finally arrived! Very excited!! Our Sale Rep is Jake Ryan and he's fantastic. He stayed in touch with us during our wait from order date to its arrival. He helped us work through all of the paperwork to complete the purchase starting with our order placement to finalizing the sale. And, when we went in to pick it up, he was so very helpful with getting me familiar with all of the new technology since my last car was 20 years old. Yay Jake!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Jake Ryan with Ron tonkin kia was great to work with. Got us a good deal and found us the perfect car fast. The process was easy and fast and everything went smoothly with Jake. We look forward to working with him later on down the road when we purchase a bigger vehicle hopefully. Keep up the great work! 👍🙂

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Ended up moving and needed a new car ASAP. Got the help of Jake Ryan and he was great and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Ended up driving away with my dream car and the process was practically painless! Definitely will be coming back to Ron Tonkin Kia and hopefully working with Mr. Ryan again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Went in to buy a brand new car for the first time! Aimen and Jacob I believe was his name we’re able to get my payments to exactly what I needed. For a second I thought I was going to walk out of there empty handed but they got the job done and drove off in a beautiful new Kia Seltos. Definitely happy with my experience 10/10 would refer all my friends and family there!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Jake was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He was quick on helping us find the vehicle we wanted without pressuring us. He also purchased rims for the car after finding out the rims to the vehicle were missing. We got a steal of a deal on a car with very low miles. Thank you Jake Ryan!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Both Rebecca and Steve were great people to work with with zero pressure from either of them. And very professional. I had great credit until I made a mistake and had to do some time in prison. With only being out for a couple months they were still able to get me financed with a good rate. Now Iam on the road to rebuilding my credit again. Thank you both again for all the hard work you put in to get me a new car. Sincerely. Randy Haak.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic experience. Jake Ryan was friendly, knowledable and professional from first contact to handing us the keys and educating us about functionality prior to driving our 2021 Sportage off the lot. We are so pleased with our new car and also pleased to have a great no pressure, fun experience with Jake. Thank you Jake and the Glasdstone Kia team 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Our sales guy was Jared! An our financing manager was Rebecca! They were amazing an helped us get a car after a really rough experience at power Kia in Salem! They made us feel at home an not pressured they walked us through everything an let us know exactly what we were signing for an how it all worked. I will be coming back when we decide to trade for something else! I highly recommend Rebecca she made this a easy process! My grandparents have gone to her for ever Kia they have an have been extremely satisfied every time! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My new Kia was delivered to me upon arrival! I’m a dedicated Kia owner thanks to Ron Tonkin Kias extra efforts to assist me with the purchase of my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I want to thank IIEL SCHUMACHER for taking the time to find the perfect fit for me. I hope my next car we can go together for a test drive. Thank you for everything. Also want to throw out big hugs and thank you to Rebecca. You have been there for me. I can't wait for our next time. Dee

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

These guys were fantastic! They went out of their way to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had an easy and positive buying experience and Donovan was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

What a pleasure purchasing a car thru Ron Tonkin Kia! Steve saw my purchase thru with ease of mind for me with complete transparancy and confidence. recommending highly these professionals whonotonly walked me thru it all but delivered it as well! Five stars plus! Thanks again Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a GREAT experience buying my first car. Iiel Schumacher was awesome the entire time, literally. He was so helpful with providing me details on how to work the vehicle properly. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Ryan Maloney went above and beyond to make the car buying experience 100% positive and enjoyable. I will highly recommend Ryan and Ron Tonkin Kia to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Today my husband purchased a brand new Rio from this dealership. This is our second vehicle purchase from them and we are 100% always happy with the service we receive there. Aimen was his salesperson and went above and beyond to get everything ready for him to pick up his new car. We are customers of this dealership for life!


Leave Us A Review