Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

I had hoped after replacing my Kia Soul back last November due to rolling it that I would just have service visits for some time, but unfortunately that BMW just decided to get in the way. So back to Rebecca and Scott I went and again not sorry one bit. Just loving the new 2020 Soul and all its features seems like a luxury car. Scott was great going over the new features, and Rebecca great as ever with financing process, and add the great treatment the service department does one would think I had a Rolls Royce or a Jaguar. Just Marvelous service from all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Good smooth interaction everybody was extremely helpful and informative. Started with online service transition to in person sales team no hiccups. I would recommend to family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Scott Mooers is absolutely fantastic! I recently purchased a trade in from the dealership and was lucky to get paired with Scott. Very personable, friendly and made the process as painless as possible. Highly recommend this consultant!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

This was my first time at a dealership. I walked in very nervous and stressed out having preconceptions about dealerships, thinking this was going to be the most awful experience. However it couldn’t have gone smoother!!! My experience was full of smiles and helpful people as they assisted me finding the perfect car and working within my goals. Everyone was kind, caring, and made sure the experience was worth while! I 100% recommend this place! And if you’re going in as nervous as I was, I recommend having Ryan Maloney help you as your sales consultant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Both Doug and Allen were great to work with. The Tonkin Group made the process much easier than other dealers and compared to our past experiences purchasing new cars. They gave us a great price upfront, without even going into the dealership. It turned out to be a fair deal. We weren't sure it was that great of a deal, so we went to another dealer who made us sit around forever to get "their best price." The competitive price we received wasn't particularly close. When we picked up the car, Allen went over all the bells and whistles about the car. Since this was a PHEV, the list was extensive. The review was not only thorough and clear, it was enthusiastic. It was clear that Allen went out of his way to know the car backwards and forwards. Even dealing with the financing, through Derrick, was a warm and friendly experience. Our experience working with Tonkin Kia was more favorable than perhaps any other new car purchase we've made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Steve Kaney Rocks! Knowledgeable, friendly, and No Pressure At All! I would highly recommend Steve if you are in the market for a new car, he really knows his Kia cars! Tonkin Kia over all was just great! Thank you, Steve and the whole Tonkin team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Our experience with RON Tonkin Kia was once again very pleasurable. This is our second Forte we have bought from RON Tonkin Kia. This one was more enjoyable than the last. Our salesman Allen Bell went above and beyond our expectations. They have an ample selection to choose from and Allen was very willing to take us even offsite to show us the exact vehicle we were looking for. He did not hesitate to go the extra mile even delivering the vehicle to our house after not being able to take the vehicle home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Liel and Breez were very helpful when it came to test driving and ultimately purchasing a 2016 VW Tiguan. I'm very happy with my purchase and satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Everyone was extremely helpful in helping me in the purchasing of the new KIA SPORTAGE, that I needed to buy. Couldn't ask for any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

allan is amazing! he is so flexible and patient. he spent all day bending over backwards to help serve us, all with a smile on his face. five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review